xxCalliexx's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
xxCalliexx  
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and German, Standard
Last login: 22 October 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 4
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 May 2007
Hey y'all, I'm Callie and I would like to tell you a bit about myself. I am a athlete and run f I compete for the following: High Jump, 800 or 600m, Hurdles and Sprints. I enjoy it and would love to keep up the sport for when I am older. My ambition in life is to have fun but be sensible and have all my qualifications e.t.c. I have 2 older sisters who are called Alisha and Nicole, Alisha is 18 and Nicole is 16. Most of my clothes are designer wear apart from MK1, Next, Primark and other girly stores which I like getting my clothes from. I defiantely take after my sisters we love shopping, make up, short skirts e.t.c I hope that you like the sound of me !! If you do then please send me a letter _$$$$$________________$$$$$ __$$$$$$______________$$$$$$ ___$$$$$$$___________$$$$$$$ _____$$$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$$ ______$$$$$$$$_____$$$$$$$$ ________$$$$$$$$____$$$$$$$ _________$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$ ____________$$$$$$$$$$$$$ _______________$$$$$$$$$ __________$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ _______$$$___$$$$$$$$$$$$ ______$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ _____$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ______$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ _______$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ___________$$$$$$$$$$$$$ __________$$$$$$$$$$$$$ =



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xxCalliexx:    
  





 



xxCalliexx thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012