xhanchenx's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
xhanchenx  
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 18 March 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 17 March 2008
 M i s s H a n n a h J a d 3__Xx*
I'm kinda a designer girl. I know basically every designer there is (not in person obviously). I love shopping and all of my clothes, bags and shoes which are all designer. I'm not hugely obsessed with clothes though. I want to be a lloyer when I get old enough which I will work extremely hard for and I have two pet rabbits called Maximus and Tixilix. I love them to pieces. I love all my family and friends and my dad is like my best friend. He will get me ANYTHING I want. WOOH! Yes, I am single but I'm not on here for a relationship...lol. I'm on here for the fun of it and I'm answering the questions. I am 14 and I have brown hair. I don't smoke (never will do). Yes I do belive in God but I don't go to church every Sunday or pray before dinner etc. I'm quite shy but once you get to know me I am a really great friend and a crazy friend too! My best friend is called Annie. She is an amazing singer (I'm not just saying that.) and I love her to bits. (Only as a friend though...lol) I like all music really and to be honest I can't be bothered writing any more. BYEEEEE!!!!!!! xmwahx



Happy


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xhanchenx:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012