xcupcakex's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
xcupcakex  
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 9 July 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 5
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 July 2007
Hello! ^^ Table of Contents I. About Me II. Buddies III. The End ----------- I. About Me Name: Lucy Gender: Female Age: 15 Birthday: 1/9/92 Grade: 10th Personality: Nice, funny, shy, cheerful, ect. Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Dark red Country: USA Hobbies: Reading, writing, drawing, ect... I love animals, and I love spending time outdoors, but sometimes I prefer indoors. Drawing is probably my favorite thing to do. I love to read. Especially mysteries. I love to write, too! I write stories and…stuff. And I usually listen to music while I write. And... I laugh easily, heh. I hate public school... I wish I was homeschooled, because I'm kinda anti-social, but the last time... didn't turn out as good. My birthday is on January 9, I'll be turning 16, and I will be in 11th grade. I don't have any pets, but I used to... *sigh*. I wear glasses, but not often. I don't believe in God- sorry to say. I hate sports, it's just too... social. I'm single, and not looking. Mmk. ----------- II. Buddies .:. Alphabetical order .:. Geli_da_Sk8r ----------- III. The End Okay, so, I didn't write much, I know... Seeya~~~~~! =)



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xcupcakex:    
  



 





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012