xbabeeygurrlx735's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 25 April 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 25 April 2010
heey my names meghan! im 12 years old. i was born on 11/24/97 in
michigan. i still live there. my intrests include texting, makeup,
computers, talking, penpals, and shopping. i have a boyfriend.
   i have brown hair that is REALLY curly and hard to manage, glasses,
hazel eyes, and im a bit tall, but not like the tallest in my grade
(6th).  i hate school and i have not a lot of friends but i have
      i like music as well. i like jordin sparks, allison iraheta,
nevershoutnever, and katy parry. my fave song is Can't Stand It by
    i love to read, which is kinda surprising! i read a lot! i love
american idol, dancing with the stars, full house, and that kind of
stuff on tv. 
   my fave food is soup and chicken. i like soup such as cream of
broccali. but i hate broccali in general!
    I am a sweet girl and i hate rude people. if you wanna talk,
please be under 15. i hate people who smoke and drink and i will never
do that stuff. i do not swear a lot. i do at times, though. but if you
hate swearing, i can definatly NOT swear in front of u. oh, and i
would like a girl penpal.
   i have a dog, 2 sisters, a mom and a dad. i live in a house in
   i get okay grades, i get like a's b's and some c's. never lower
than that on my report card. fave subject is ela, and i HATE science i
always get c's in it...
i am bad at sports. im lazy haahahah.
see ya!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xbabeeygurrlx735:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012