x__PiiNKpuddiing's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
x__PiiNKpuddiing  
23 M United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 21 April 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 April 2008
Bonjour, or as you might know Hello love. The name's Donovan Shay,
but please call me Vani or Van. I come from the good ol' U.S.A. No
offense to anyone out side the United States of America. Okay back on
track. I live in Norfolk, Virginia.
   I have a very vast love for music. I'm a huge fan of the Beatles. I
also like the genres of alternitive and pop. Sorry to all those rap
and country lovers out there. I can also play a musical instrument.
It's not one of those instruments that you are thinking of though. Hey
don't judge, I played the clarinet. It was either that or the flute.
Don't ask it's a long story.
   Yeah I only play one sport. Which is golf. It was the only sport
that was open for try-outs.
Other than that I only practice other sports.
   I have brown hair, and brown eyes. I'm very short though. I'm only
5'4, and I weigh 110lb.
I'm not rich either. I live in a normal sized house near the city. I
have a sister, and still live with both my parents. No offense to the
others. No offense for that comment either. 
   Well this is a long biography. Sorry to side-track again. 
   I actually fancy differents types of food. My favorite is Italian.
I also like Japanese, Chinese, some french foods, and some spanish
foods. My favorite snack, if you are wondering(I doubt you are) is
oreo cakesters.
  Well I guess this is enough for you now...More later, Boo Bye!!!
-^.^-



Cute


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask x__PiiNKpuddiing:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012