x_Kar03_x's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 24 May 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 May 2007
♥ ~ Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...  

Name: Kara
Birthday: August 20th
Birthplace: Kansas
Current Location: Florida
Eye Color: Clear-Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Height: Really Short... 
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: I'm 50% Italian
The Shoes You Wore Today: My DC's
Your Fears: Clowns *runs and hides*
Your Perfect Pizza: Peperoni & Mushrooms
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: 
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up: Uggggghhhhh!!!
Your Best Physical Feature: My eyes, I guess
Your Bedtime: I don't have one
Your Most Missed Memory: Being a baby, I guess
Pepsi or Coke: Yucky...I ♥ Sprite instead
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
Single or Group Dates: Groupies
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Ewwie
Do you Smoke: Nope, and I NEVER will!
Do you Swear: I don't think so
Do you Sing: Yah, but I suck at it
Have you Been in Love: Sorta-Kinda?
Do you want to go to College: NOOOOOOOO
Do you want to get Married: Not any-time soon
Do you belive in yourself: Huhhh?
Do you get Motion Sickness: Uh, no...whatever that means!
Do you think you are Attractive: Honestly? NO!
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes, I ♥ them!
Do you like Thunderstorms: No, but I love rain!!! 
Do you play an Instrument: Noooo they are SO...nerdy
How do you want to Die: Old-Age so I can live as long as possible
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Actress...I'm SO
What country would you most like to Visit: Australia would
totally rawk
What I look 4 in a boy...
Favourite Eye Color: Brown
Favourite Hair Color: Blonde
Height: A little tall
Weight: Not too chubby!!!
Best Clothing Style: Skater-Boy...!
Number of CDs I own: Too many to count! 
Number of Piercings: Just my ears
Number of Tattoos: None and I don't intend to have any
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Nothing...yet.
Color: Lime-Green
Number: 3 or 11
Letter: K!!!
Movie: Ricky-Bobby
Actor: Adam Sandler
Actress: Drew Barrimore
Animal: Panda or Frog
Show: Family Guy
Food: Italian
Snack: Brownies
Drink: Choco-Milk
Sport: I hate sports!
State: Massachussetts (Boston)
Country: Aussie!!!



Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask x_Kar03_x:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012