xXKasukaXx's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
xXKasukaXx  
23 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 8 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 December 2006
Hi there. The names Kasuka. I'm a 13 year old female who lives in
Canada. I can't really say I enjoy many things, I'm very optimistic...
Maybe. 
I'm into Japanime. Or Japanese Animation. Also, I'm single. 
Why I included that little piece of information, I have no idea. I use
to have a boyfriend, but he moved away.
Dang.
Hm- I have no religion. But I do say 'Kami' a lot. Kami means God in
Japanese.

Um- I'm literate. I hate people who use chat and 1337 speak.
It's so retarded. If you have a problem with spelling out whole words,
or don't like using certain letters because they can be replaced by a
number. Get off the internet.
Wonder how many enemies I have now? Plenty.

I'm not the kind of person who wants to be loved by all. I enjoy
enemies, or people who hate my guts.
Hehe. Right.
;o

Here's some better info about myself.

My hair is about 5 cm long, the sides are only 2 cm. The top half of
my hair, the longer half, is blonde.
My original hair color is black/Brown. Cho.
I have light brown eyes with a purpl-ish ring around them. Yes,
purple.
My skin is tanned, but it's natural. I'm Hawaiin, Ukranian, Scottish,
Irish, and English.
I am a total of 5'3", and I weigh- Wait- How much do I weigh? I'll
have to check that later...



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xXKasukaXx:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012