xNightRoseKx's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
23 F Australia
speaks English and French
Last login: 15 February 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 December 2010
Hobbies? I play netball, but only casually - I'm not a fanatic.
Though I usually play twice a week, it's just for fun. Uh, I like
reading, I dabble a little in writing and I like to draw. I tend to go
on the internet far more than I probably should, but I (somehow) also
have 'a life'. 
But what I absolutely adore is music. I enjoy most genres, but I tend
to avoid RnB. I don't play anything, only listen, but it plays such a
big role in my life. <3
I can't sing very well, really, but I still love to anyway. I also
love movies - fantasy, romance, comedy, action, sci-fi, etc. 
I don't smoke, I think it's an awful habit, but I don't really bother
anyone else with my opinion of it - many of my friends are smokers. I
drink sometimes, though only socially. I wear glasses, I have brown
hair (most of the time - it's currently dyed a dark red) and blue
I love animals - I have a dog, 2 cats, 2 guinea pigs and 3 fish. ;D 
I'm probably more of an introvert than an extrovert, but not always. I
have a bit of a sweet tooth, so my favourite food is chocolate, but I
also love fresh raspberries! And Shapes biscuits. Yes.
I want to be a psychologist in the future, but that may change. 
I'm not really sure what kind of penpal I want. Just someone who is
down to earth, easy to talk to, but also doesn't mind discussing the
finer points of things, if that makes sense. XD
So, that's me! I can't think of anything else, so if you want to ask
me something or are interested in talking to me, go for it! 
NightRoseK x


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xNightRoseKx:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012