xDarkWolfyx's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks Spanish and English and Japanese
Last login: 9 October 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 October 2010
 "If you don't finish your meat, you can't have any pudding".
1. My hobbies are drawing, listening to music, writing, reading.
2. I like rock music or anything that falls in that category and
foreign music like JAPANESE MUSIC.
3. My favorite things to eat are cookies and anything that is
considered meat.
4. I do NOT smoke. I've always hated the idea of alcohol and always
5. I can draw pretty well i guess. I do it everyday and always getting
better my only problems are hands, feet, and i still need practice
with shading but other than that my drawings are pretty cool.
6. I have....wait for it......15 PETS. Yeah you heard me , 15. I
have two dogs, a kitty, two turtles, and 10 birdies whom I love all
very much. <3
7. I admit i can sing well but i just like to sing when im COMPLETLY
ALONE, i just can't do it in front of people because I sound like a
total retard and I get nervous. (I don't do well when it comes to
talking, singing or doing anything in front of people).
8. I don't wear glasses.
9. I am not good at sports and I'm not that interested in them
although i do like soccer .
10. I have black hair and brown eyes.
11. I am Mexican WOOHOO. Spanish is my first language, i know english
and i am currently learnig japanese.
12. Yes i believe in God i am catholic and i've reading a little bt of
the bible and i been wanting to read it ALL.
13. Twilight........ANNOYS me. it gives vampires and were wolfies a
bad name.
14. My favorite colors are dark colors especially black, red, grey,
and white.
15. My favorite animals are doggies especialle huskies and wolves.
16. Im not gonna lie but i've actually been wanting to howl at the
moon or really just anywhere hehehe.
17. I live with my mom, dad, two older sisters, brother-in-law, and
beautiful 3 month old niece and of course my pets.

And that's about all I can tell you about myself oh and love to watch
anime XD.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask xDarkWolfyx:    

xDarkWolfyx thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012