wildcatz's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F Sri Lanka
speaks English and Sinhala
Last login: 12 December 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 December 2008
Im mostly a fun-loving and care-free person. My favourite things to do are to make ppl laugh, read as much books as i can and help conserve all the wonderful animals and trees that are facing extinction. Sounds boring na? But really im not THAT boring. I'm looking for friends, absolutely ANYBODY is welcome to my world. I would love to hear and learn more about other people, countries and cultures as my knowledge is painfully very little. Im someone between an introvert and an extrovert. And as i said before, im into having fun though i do have my serious moments. I enjoy talking and sharing thoughts and aspirations of others; i like to listen and learn from others. I am very sociable though shy at times. My ambition is to write many lovely books and to conserve as many animals and trees as humanly possible, because for me ( AND it is scientifically proven) that there is no life on earth or ANYWHERE without animals and trees. I love any kind of music;I'm quite open-minded. I love mysteries, horrors, a little of romance and a lot of comedy. I eat almost anything other than a lot of greens, vegetables and disgusting-looking dishes. I'm into tennis, badminton and karate is kinda fun too though i'm still a little freaked out about the whole thing! ( hehe ). Im about 5'3/4" but i go as 5'1". ( very short, i know. growing tall is oneof my main wishes!) I have a light brown complexion and getting kinda fairer by the day (thank goodness for that). i have neck-length black hair, big and kinda long black eyes with long eyelashes and kinda full lips. My eyes and my lips are my favourite and most probably more attractive physical features. Although i would love to be a more serious character, I have to admit that im a little too sensitive and a little bit on the dreamy side. So love and romance are both definitely on my list. I don't believe in God because i am a Buddhist but i am religious and i give equal respect to all other religions. i would LOVE to learn more about other religions so that i can decide on following the religion that best suits me,know what i mean? I live with my parents and my slightly pesky but adorable younger sister. we have a pet dog named Cindy. i would love to have more pets but my mother is not as enthusiastic about this idea (probably coz more animals would mean EVEN more cleaning sessions for my mom!). i wanna have LOTS of pets, mostly cats, even dogs and many others that i could cram into my house and give a comfortable place to live. i love to write short stories and poems and have already started on a novel which i am hoping to finish next year. i cant sing well though i really wish i could. i can act a little i guess, but im just too shy. i dont smoke or do drugs. i dont wear glasses though i would like either that or contacts.no braces either. This is all i could think of to write. so if u want to know me better, please feel free to leave a message. Absolutely anybody is welcome!


Q&A Section   
dArEGirL98 7 Dec 08  
Ask wildcatz:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012