whieee's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
whieee  
22 F Belgium
speaks English and French and Dutch
Last login: 15 October 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 August 2008
Hii! I'm Astrid and i'm a 14year old girl who lives in Belgium.
I play the piano for 7years and i try to play the guitar too!
I have a bunny named Fien and i love her very very much =)
We have also 6 cats (i know that's a lot, but they live outside the
house!) and a hamster named Leo. Ow yeah, we also have a fish named
Blub  My favorite shows are drake&josh and the oc, but i like icarly
and friends a lot too. I love to shop with my friends, sleepovers,
watching movies, walking barefoot on the gras, sunglasses, watching
the sky (when it is not raining ofcourse), ben&jerry's, pizza, yes my
bunny!, tv, computer, watching video's on youtube, collecting posters
of my crushes , ...
I love listening to music espescially paramoreand babyshambles!! My
favorite actors are Adam Brody,Leonardo Dicaprio and Drake Bell. My
favorite actrices are Rachel Bilson and Miranda Cosgrove (i love her
on drake&josh!). I love the colors green and orange, those colors make
me happy :D
I love to laugh and having fun! I definitely want to go to college!!
(i would love to go to college in America, it's my dream and i want to
make it true!). 
Byee x 
a really really really really really big kiss 
Astrid x


http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=am8C47g41Nk

http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=QgPmbITwmj0

http://nl.youtube.com/watch?v=Cl9D_iLlOvQ



Oops.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask whieee:    



whieee thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012