watergirl7's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
watergirl7  
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 4 November 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 6 November 2007
I really like to be active and do lots and lots of sports. Reading, writing, piano, dancing, karate, and swimming are just some of the things that I like to do. I have many awesome, trustworthy friends. I like to go biking to my friends houses, and I spend a lot of quality time with my family. I have dark brown eyes and hair. In the summer, I usually go to three summer camps. I hope to go to the Massachussets Institute of Technology when I'm eighteen. I'd like to become an astronaut after I get out of college. I like all sorts of music. I really cannot choose between all the different types. I like to sing, but my parents have not put me in any singing lessons(yet!). I can do the splitz, but it fraeks a lot of people out when they see my legs open like that! I AM AWESOME!!!!!!!!!



Random


Q&A Section   
‹JustSayYess..› 14 Jan 08  
Hey why were you not at school today? (Jan. 14)
Oh and a layout is a backround for you profile. You just enter it using HTML..
I had to teach like 14 people how to do it!
Well bye..
♥Hannah
 
angelgirl007 24 Nov 07  
why dont you add me?
 
angelgirl007 19 Nov 07  
how cpme you  dont have a layout?
 
watergirl7 23 Nov 07  
what's a layout?????????????????????????????????
 
Ask watergirl7:    



watergirl7 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012