vhsjulia's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
vhsjulia  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 24 December 2017
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 12
Profile views this month: 2
Member since: 29 April 2016
 ღ My twitter: elevendoe ღ
Hey yall, my name's Julia. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Maine. I'm
happily taken by a soon to be marine <3 I love nature, fishing,
animals, listening to music, reading and writing, drawing (even though
I suck at it lol), photography, watching youtube videos. I am a
conservative and I'm proud to be. I love listening to indie, lo-fi,
and shoegaze music. I own a lot of animals at my house lol; I have
four cats, a dog, a bearded dragon, three guinea pigs, two gerbils,
three hamsters, and a rabbit. My favorite color is blue. I am a very
introverted person but can be social when I'm around the right people
when I want to be. Autumn is my favorite season, the leafs are
gorgeous, halloween and thanksgiving happen at that time, and the
weather is cold. My favorite animal is a raccoon, they're adorable in
my opinion. I love watching drama and horror films, my favorite movie
is Stand By Me; based on a Stephen King book. If I had the camera
equipment, I would definitely become a Youtuber... I'm not sure what
topics I would discuss or what kind of skits I would do but it'll
definitely be a must for me because I'm a very opinionated person and
am not afraid to let it out. If you wanna know more, message me. <3





Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask vhsjulia:    



vhsjulia thinks the following are her friends:





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012