unlikeanythingelse's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
unlikeanythingelse  
25 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 25 April 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 25 April 2007
Hiii
I'm Simi.
I'm fifteen and I hail from a little village called
Melbourne.
I have blonde hair.
I have blue eyes.
Don't label me.
I'm not a freaking can of soup.

I'm in year 10.
I'm a single pringle.
I like cupcakes, bananas and honey on
pancakes and Le Snaks.
I have a best friend.
I don't smoke.
I'm a social drinker.
I only watch tv on Wednesday nights.
I'm a dancer.
I've been dancing since I was four.

My homepage is Google.
My best friend's name is Stephen.
My skills are with the performing arts.
My favourite non tangible thing is love.

I actually do live life to the full.
I'll probably never get my license.
I can't stand people who TyP LyK diiZ.
I have a MySpace.
I also have msn.
I'm loud and outgoing.
I love my music.
I listen to dance, techno, house, punk, emo, hardcore and
rock.

I believe you never really know what love is until you've experienced
long days thinking about them constantly, wanting to spend ever living
moment with them and you've not wanted to go to sleep because reality
is better than a dream.

My best friend is Stephen.
He's fifteen.
We've been friends since year five.
I tell him everything.
We are like OMIGOSHEZ bfflz for lyyyf!

I LOVE THE SIMPLE THINGS IN LIFE =]



Happy


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask unlikeanythingelse:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012