underdog12's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
21 M United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 18 May 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 May 2007
My name is Brice and I am 12 years old. I like to watch shows like I
love New York and Flavor of Love. I also watch wrestling. I like
basketball, girls, videogames, and TV. I am not single pumpkin_pie_101
is mine so back off ppl. I live in Pennsylvania. I'm not fat. I have
black hair and dark brown eyes. I hate school. I do not smoke or
drink. I like Hip-Hop & R&B. My favorite food is tacos and burritos. I
likle all the Scary Movies 1 2 3 and 4. I have 1 dog and 1 fish. I
don't have glasses. I believe in god. I see trust in people. And I
like people who always talks to me.


Q&A Section   
heath 15 May 07  
okay its 6:52 where the hell r u brice? j/p im borred write bakk
underdog12 16 May 07  
I'm sooooooooo sorry I'll talk 2 U tommorow
heath 14 May 07  
yo every time i go bakk on u go off
underdog12 15 May 07  
Well sooooooooooooooooory read your messages I'll be back @ 6:30
heath 14 May 07  
do u know who dis is?
underdog12 14 May 07  
heatha 14 May 07  
how do u change ur own age in this thing?
underdog12 14 May 07  
Try going to edit profile. Didn't you put when you born OK I'm going outside
heatha 14 May 07  
r u borred im borred?!
underdog12 14 May 07  
Yes I am bored
Ask underdog12:    

underdog12 thinks the following are his friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012