tsneak12's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
tsneak12  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 November 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 November 2008
 hello Peoples
I am a 13 year old female.  I love animals and i have a big heart.  I
have an awsome (big) family.  First lets start with my sisters, 
Stevie, Tosh, and Lacie.  Lacie is my all time favorite.  She is a lot
of fun to hang out with.  She is 15.  then is Stevie.  She is 18.  She
lives in GA.  I miss her a lot.  Then Tosh.  She is like 27.  She has
two kids, Daelin and kenzie.  Then my brothers, Preston and Brett. 
They are pretty cool.  Preston is fun to hang out with.  And he is 11.
Then brett he is annoying sometimes.  But hey, i have to love him. 
Then my awsome friends, Dacota, Lexie, Kristen, Kacie, Cassandra,
Billy, Bud, Robert, Andrea, James, Bill, and bub.  They are all really
awesome.  I love them very much! LOL! I also love my dog.  Shelby. 
She is a boxer.  Female. 
           My hair color is red.  I dont smoke.  A lot of my friends
think i can sing. I love RAP and well all sorts of music.  I am
skilled in typing, social studies, and hanging out with friends.  I DO
BELIEVE IN GOD! My favorite movie is Just Friends.  I am supposed to
wear glasses.  My favorite food is pizza or ramen noodles.  I am
single.  I dont drink.



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask tsneak12:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012