trippinout's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
trippinout  
24 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 8 April 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 3
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 February 2007
its me trippinout98 and trippin_out98

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

~Name: Ashley
~Birthday: january 22nd
~Birthplace: ottawa 
~Current Location: ottawa
~Eye Color: umm.....blue...grey?
~Hair Color: blonde i guess
~Height:   5'3/5'4 about
~Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed   
~Your Fears: anything with more than 4 legs lol or none!
~Your Perfect Pizza: baccon
~Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: ummm...get a raise lol
~Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: i dont get
it....
~Thoughts First Waking Up: is _______ on ^.^
~Your Best Physical Feature: eyes and smile
~Your Bedtime: whenever i feel like it....
~Your Most Missed Memory: my old dogs 
~Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
~MacDonalds or Burger King:  neither they are both garbage
restaurants!
~Single or Group Dates: sinlge....
~Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither they are both icky!!!!
~Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate  
~Cappuccino or Coffee: dont drink either
~Do you Smoke: No
~Do you Swear: only when i need to
~Do you Sing: only in the shower XD
~Do you Shower Daily: like twice a day.....
~Have you Been in Love: not sure 
~Do you want to go to College: yes
~Do you want to get Married: yes if i find the right guy
~Do you belive in yourself: i think i do....most of the time ne ways
~Do you get Motion Sickness: no never
~Do you think you are Attractive: i dont know u tell me?
~Do you get along with your Parents: sometimes.......
~Do you like Thunderstorms: no, not really dont mind them but dont
love em
~Do you play an Instrument: .......................
~In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes everyday almost!
~What do you want to be when you Grow Up: probally a vet.......
~Number of Piercings: 3 on ears 1 on belly button (it hurted lol)
~Number of Tattoos: 1 almost right no a butterfly on my lower half of
my back...britt too ouch
~Regret: not sure.....


IN A BOY>>>>>>>> 
~Favourite Eye Color: blue prob but anycolor will do
~Favourite Hair Color:  dirty blonde/brunette/blonde maybe black
~Short or Long Hair:   wings are hot but not like really long thats
just gross
~Height:  taller or same height as me
~Weight: average i guess



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
unknown2 26 Mar 07  
You seem like a nice person
 
trippinout 8 Apr 07  
umm sanks
 
sexy_boy3274 25 Mar 07  
Thanks Ash....BTW, sorry I haven't been on that often. I've been busy with
school and such.
 
trippinout 25 Mar 07  
why r u apologizing i swear ur the only deent guy i know (or heard of) lately
every single guys been a u know
 
sexy_boy3274 25 Mar 07  
i left this same request on your other profile, but i have a request for my
friend. shes been trying to get a bunch of comments on her kupipages, and i was
wondering if you could comment on them too...Please? her user is TaTa22
 
trippinout 25 Mar 07  
sure no problem
 
My_Romance_Is_Chemical 11 Feb 07  
ello!
 
trippinout 11 Feb 07  
oh hey chloe ello ello
 
Ask trippinout:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012