tree_hugger4eva's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
29 M Australia
speaks English and French and Italian
Last login: 13 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 August 2007
Hey everybody! As people would call me, I am a "Tree Hugger". I love
animals and nature! I would love some buddies that are nice, kind,
helpful and creative. I work at the Australia Zoo, just to help out
with stuff.  I have 3 dogs, 2 turtles, 10 fish, in a pond, 2 cats,
hamster, bunny, guinnea pig, mouse, lizard and a snake. My favorite
food would be rice.  I am single. But I want a girl who is like me. I
can sing. One of my cool skills is that I can tackle crocs. My
favorite movie is March of the Penguins.  I do not wear glasses. My
hair color is blonde. I play many sports too many.I have 2 brothers
and one sister. I am the oldest.I grew up in Australia.I have a very
nice family. I hope to have a child of my own someday. I want a house
near a lot of animals. I hope to have more pets. I live by my self in
a open home. My favorite animal is a koala. I hope you want to be my


Clubs that are joined by tree_hugger4eva   

Q&A Section   
YoohGotServed 15 Aug 07  
tree_hugger4eva 16 Aug 07  
SparklePixie 14 Aug 07  
I'll be your animal loving buddy!
I don't have very many pets...
I have a husky, A bulldog, 7 snakes... 3 geckos, Some fishies (R.I.P to your
5 hermit crabs...  2 lizards and a BOA! I forgot to mention.
And maybe something else, Because my dad keeps buying animals and they're all at
his new house and I cannot keep track of them!
tree_hugger4eva 16 Aug 07  
because most of my other pets died, 
YoohGotServed 10 Aug 07  
Are seriousli 20?
tree_hugger4eva 13 Aug 07  
Yes I am. Why are you asking?
‹envyismyyname› 4 Aug 07  
tree_hugger4eva 8 Aug 07  
Ask tree_hugger4eva:    

tree_hugger4eva thinks the following are his friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012