tinkerbell_lover's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
tinkerbell_lover  
21 F Canada
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 5 October 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 38
Received comments: 12
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 December 2006
 ♥love yall♥
 i love peter pan that is the best movie in the world
. i don't not smoke i am 11 years old i have 3 pets a dog  name
chance and a horse named classic and a cat named leo .
i am german i have blonde hair and blue eyes . i do belive in god i am
a christian . i am single and  looking! my fav food is pizza and
tacos. i can sing really good i like anything to do with horses . my
fav band is black eyed peas specaily don't lye i like to play sports
like baseball volleyball and hockey . i can catch anything even a wild
horse . i do engalish/westurn riding finally got the chance to try
westurn!!!! i love to skate and swim  i hope u like the way i am and i
would always like the way u r 



Sorry!


Latest diary entries by tinkerbell_lover   
29 Jun 07
ok well 2 weeks ago i asked this guy steven out he said sure but don't tell anyone right now so i...
9 Jan 07
well the guy i like he is hidding from me and he use to talk to me all the time but some thing...

» view all entries...

Latest oekakis by tinkerbell_lover   

» view all...

Q&A Section   
Monteria 22 Jan 07  
Why don't you have any friends?
 
tinkerbell_lover 28 Jan 07  
i don't know how to do that
 
Ask tinkerbell_lover:    
    



tinkerbell_lover thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012