tickle_me_elmo2763's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
tickle_me_elmo2763  
23 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 5 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 December 2006
im looking for a person who has some of the smae interests as me and
just someone i can talk to. I enjoy riding horses and reading and of
course shopping at the mall. When i grow up i want to be a fashion
designer and own a ranch and work at home so i can spend time with my
family and friends and of course my dogs cats and horses. I belive in
god thats just the way i was brought up because of my religion i was
confirmed at the age of 12 even tho i dont have to i try to go to
church as  much as i can because my nan is a very religios person and
i want to make her proud.i absolutly love kids and babysitting. My
favorite food is my moms home made spagette ya i can make it myself
but she adds her special touch that makes it so good no one can beat
it. Yes im single and i dont know people say were to young to fall in
love but i dont know it depends on how strong your feelings are.I have
long brown hair and i have hazle eyes and yes i ware glasses. I have 2
dogs and a big fat cat and i love them all to death and if anyone
every hurts them i will hunt them down and strangle them in their
sleep. i play vollyball soccer basket ball and im a cheerleader whoow
go eagles sorry habbit. anyway what i notice most aout a person when i
meet them is if their shy oir quiet or really outgoing and yes even
hyper ok well i think i wrote enough if i didnt oh well byez



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask tickle_me_elmo2763:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012