tiabird9's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
tiabird9  
20 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 18 February 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 February 2007
my hobbies are sun tanning in the summer,hanging out with my
friends,sewing,dancing in jazz and hip-hop and singing i think i have
great friends but we always fight anyways i am 11 born on feb.12 ummm
well i have a great attitude whenever the weather is. i have 4 dogs
molly the mother,copper the father and Harley and Duke are the sons.
But we did have more but we gave away some and some died  now where
were we oh yea Duke is my puppy and molly my brothers and copper my
dads and also Harley my mothers. So now people my family i talk about
things one at a time so hahaha i have lots to say so keep reading ok
where were we lol ok my Family my brother Cody is very very
stubborn...well sometimes but he is nosy, he is in grade 8 age:14 now
my mother Heather she is nice sometimes and i am  very scared to tell
you people how old she is age:45!OMG now enough laughing at my mom my
dad first of all he is very tall! strong was a secerity guard kinda
still is and he is full Indian so he givs me lots of money his age is
39 alomost hit the 40 mark but i will tell the dogs ages Duke 1 yrs
old born:Feb14 Harley 1 yrs old born:Feb 14 (not twins furturnal twins
but dfferent personalitys also duke 1 min. older than Harley) anyway
lets move on Molly 3 yrs old i dont know when she was born but i know
what month June i think haha so now last but not least Copper 15 yrs
old and born fathers day that is it but if you want to have fun times
each dogs number how old they are by seven to see how old they are in
dog ears...now hmmmm...oh yea! my fav. food is pIZZA CHEESE OMG!i
would die for it also i am kinda of a math geek but i am a loser too!
i love going to movies, and also i am single my bf broke up with me
for my cousin in respect weird eh? send me messages for more but also
i love any music really and i do beleive in god oh yea i am in grade5
i am suspost to be in grade 6 but yea but i am funny  i like some
sports and i love fashion i am a little gothic i do not smoke! eww but
my dad does and so i am very scared about that and my mom drinks! soo
u can write to me for more like i said ewww never smoke! o my gosh
before you stop reading i have short blonde hair...well now short lol
i have blue eyes and i wear sometimes glsses for piano and
reading!well see yeah



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask tiabird9:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012