Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by theonedollie.

Ma page

Hiya guys,I am a 11 nearly 12 year old ghurl and i go to secondary skool.My favouriot food is chocolate my worst food
is marsh mellows!Belive it or not lol.I hate spiders and i love cats i like ginger ones best though cuz ma cats ginger
too!Ma abitions are to be very RICH!Ma mates are kayla,natalia,freya,kodi,melika and charlie(chazaaa)thats wat i call
her anyway!I like swimming i go to swimming lessons thats all i can be boverd too wrte now soo seya soon.Hiya
guys i am bak now and i am updateing my profile a bit soo i think skool is dead boring and i hate homework i dont like
maths but i love art and i like D.T a bit i do not give out my email addresses soo do not ask me for it please because i
will  tell yhuu to go away my birthday is 23 december  2 days before crimbo woop woop some people say i get exta
pressies i dont i get the same amout just all in 1 go!my step brother matt is born on the 19th of dec he is older than
meh but i act more mature so really i am the older one lol!my step mum left da hospital 1 day before my mummiixxx came
in and it was da same hospital too lol isent that weird well i am gonna go now but i will be back soon to tell you more
about my life ok? byeexx
Link to this page: copy-paste
  theonedollie — Page created: 10 November 2007  |  Last modified: 23 November 2007
Rate this page:
‹Susanne› shouts :   30 November 2007   195522  
say wat???

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012