tay8635's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 0  ?
tay8635  
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 5 March 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 December 2006
I am an active member in 4-H, BETA, and Chapel Club. I also like
swimming and watching cheerleading competitions. I wear glasses and am
single. I believe in God, but I respect other people's beliefs as well
and hold nothing agaist them because of race or religion. My hobbies
are surfing the web and riding my bike. I love to play with my
cousins, Ryder, CJ, Kelsi, and Lilly. I love to listen to Christian
Rock, Country, and Hip Hop/R & B. I see the inside of other people,
not what they look like. I have brown hair and eyes, and I am average
height (5ft, 5.5 in). I am a heavier person, but everyone tells me
that I am not. My favorite movie is Bring it On All or Nothing because
it shows that bigger people can do just as much as skinny ones. I do
okay in PE when we play volleyball, but I suck at every other sport. I
do not smoke or drink, and I do not care for people who do. My
favorite food is pizza, but I am open to try new things. As far as
education, I am in the 8th Grade, and I do very well in all of my
subjects. I have two pets, a dog and a fish, and I care about them as
much as my mother, stepmother, stepsisters, father, and brother! My
definition of love is when two people can have strong feelings for
each other without getting intimate until they are married. I want to
go on to college, and persue a career. If anyone holds something
against me, I like to know about it. That is a lot of information
about me, and I hope that you can make friends with me.



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask tay8635:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012