taco_1202's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 7 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 January 2007
hi my name is Brianna. i am 12 years old almost 13. i DONT smoke. i
am single. i like to sing and TRY to dance, and listen to music a LOT.
i have brown hair and brown eyes and a lot of freckles (which i love,
by the way). i like to play football when it isnt raining outside. i
LOVE vampires they are totally awesome. i love them. i like to listen
to punk and metal and stuff like that. im just your typical tomboy. i
get along great with guys and girls. i have a dog, a cat, and three
fish. i do believe in God. my favorite movie would have to be pitch
black. my favorite book is Twilight by Stephenie Meyer. It's an
awesome book. i also like emos. they are cool. and their hair is HOT.
anyway....i like being random. it is fun. i like to hang out with my
best friends bryce and rachel. i love them they are awesome-fullll.
when i grow up or at least get a little older, i want to star a band.
not just a singing group but a PUNK/ROCK BAND. i think that would be
awesome. my backup plan is a marine biologist. i like the ocean. i
think ive told you enough about myself. so...ummmm...any way...BYE!!


Latest diary entries by taco_1202   
7 Jan 07
hi people. i dont know if html works on here but i hope it does. i am currently waiting for bryce...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask taco_1202:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012