sweetangel4u's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
sweetangel4u  
38 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 27 June 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 June 2007
I am a single mom I am an accountant/bookkeeper, I am a non-smoker, I
enjoy playing baseball,hockey,basketball,soccer and hiking. I have
brown/blonde hair and my favorite movie right now is Ghost Rider there
are so many good movies out there that it's hard to pick just one.  I
love to read, listen to music, play video games and hang out with my
friends  and family.   I enjoy walking my dogs I have 2 and I also
have 2 cats and 1 hamster. ( well my kids do anyway)  I wear
glasses/contacts and yes I do believe in God.  I am introverted and
sometimes but not always extroverted.  I can't sing and never will.  I
like to listen to all kinds of music mostly 70's,80's top 40 and
country and some hard rock mostly in the 80's.  I love pizza, tacos,
basically anything Italian.  I believe in love and romance but not
love at first sight.  I love watching
Supernatural,Smallville,CSI,CSI-Miami,CSI-New York,
Heroes,Bones,Survivor,Criminal Minds,House, American Idol and Las
Vegas.  I always try and see the good in other people and I never
judge people by what they look like on the outside it's what's  on the
inside that counts.



Random


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sweetangel4u:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012