sweet_Emo_Girl132's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
29 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 3 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 December 2006
Dear... Pplz Who r reading this,

    My Name is Alyssa.  I Live in WA state.  I Have 2 pets. 1
Hampster and 1 Cat.  The Hampsters name is Jazz and the Cats name is
Cleo.  I have myspace also. 

Forget this crap.... I'm not like that old fashion girly girl pplz!  
Well, anyway.  I'm Alyssa and I live in WA.  My myapce page is
http://www.myspace.com/alyssa_morgan555 and my page rules...  Like
next year or the year after that I might turn Emo or Goth... Right
now I'm in the prosses of turning Goth.  I DO NOT smoke and I DO
belive in God.  I think that I can sing pretty well...  My hair Color
is bown and my favorite food is Chicken Burgers and pizza... Do I
Love or Romance more.... I'd pick Romance *Cause The Word Romance is
in The Band name My Chemical Romance!*  I Am Also Single... I have
only had 1 bf in real life and he was my bf for like.... 1 week and
then he broke up with me so he could have my Best Friend!  My Skills
are tap dancing, Math, and taling!  My Hobbies are Tap Dancing,
talking, Typing, Video Games, writing stories, and Singing!!!

                                         I Rule *jk*,


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sweet_Emo_Girl132:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012