supermol093512's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 22 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
I love to sing and act. I like volleyball and football. (to play not
to see) My favourite music is pop and rock and roll. I have very light
purely blonde hair and medium blue/green colored eyes. I have 3
horses, 2 dogs, 3 cats, and1 hamster. My favorite movies are Bye Bye
Birdie. Facing the Giants, A Wrinkle in Time, and She's the Man. I
love to play sports too. I am 15 and weigh 87 pounds. My favourite
foods are sushi, tacos, spagetti, sweet and sour chicken, terriaki
chicken, fries, fried rice, and egg rolls. I do not wear glasses and
never had braces. I am an extravert and I love to have an audience
when I sing at my church's concerts.  I am home-schooled. I live in
southern California in the winter and spring, in northern Georgia
during the summer, and in Texas during the fall. I am not dating
anyone. I am not stupid. I have few friends because I move to 3
different states at different times. I do not smoke and have never
taken drugs other than cold medicine. Love is the closest thing that
we have to magic. I love magic tricks. When I was little I actually
believed in magic. Like superpowers and spells.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask supermol093512:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012