sunflower99132's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
sunflower99132  
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 19 November 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 October 2007
Ok... well I'm 5'3 so I'm kind of short. I have brown eyes with blond
curly hair. I have two pets. A cat and a dog. My favortie activity is
acting and I'm in my school's musicals and plays. I also love reading
books, going to the movies, and hanging out with friends. My favorite
sport is baseball and I prefer watching it, not playing it. I also
love swimming, I always have, and always will. I am currently single
but happy for the most part. Eating is one of my favortie hobbies...
lol... and my favorite food has to be hamburgers. Hmmmmm... let's
see.... I also have a younger brother. I do believe in God and I
believe in going to heaven after I die. It is the way I was raised....
I do not dislike people who don't believe because every one has their
own opinion. I am pretty much an open person and I tend to be laid
back. I absolutely love the friends I have... they are just so
awsome!! I go to an all girls private school... which can suck... but
right now it's going ok. I get all A's and B's... but mostly B's. I
overall have a pretty good life... but sometimes my brother gets
annoying... but hey... who's doesn't? Right? That is pretty much all I
have to say about myself!!!!



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sunflower99132:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012