summergirl_98's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
summergirl_98  
18 F Columbia
speaks English and Ukrainian
Last login: 12 July 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 November 2007
 When u send me a message, i'll try 2 get back 2 u A.S.A.P!
Hi!!!
My name is Anna.I am 10 years old. I love to sing,dance,act,play
soccer, play the violin, and shop. my fave movie is Camp Rock. I used
to have a cat named Whiskers but he ran away. My fave color is light
green. My favorite animal is a penguin and my favorite food is
hamburgers.I have an older sister and a younger sister. I love to
listen to pop,some hip-hop,some country, and some jazz music. My fave
singer is Miley Cyrus and my fave band is the jonas brothers. I go to
a catholic school and i have brown hair.During my free time i like to
go on the computer, watch t.v, and play guitar hero 3 on my wii. I
don't wear glasses and my favorite series of books is the magic
treehouse. I'm hoping to make lots of friends here on kupika!!! 










Extra


Q&A Section   
aartee_sharma 2 Dec 07  
Sure let's be friend's!
Do you come on Kupika a lot?
Oh, i'm gona add you to my friend's list now.
 
summergirl_98 2 Dec 07  
Yah I go on kupika lots Ill add u too
 
aartee_sharma 2 Dec 07  
Hi! My birthday's in Summer! 
It's 6/22/97!
(June 22 1997)
 
summergirl_98 2 Dec 07  
cool! mine is July 30th 1998. Wanna be friends???
 
carebear_94 1 Dec 07  
hey Anna! Nice profile!!! Love ya!!!,
Chrissy
 
summergirl_98 1 Dec 07  
Thanks Chrissy!!!!!
Love ya too!
 
Ask summergirl_98:    



summergirl_98 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012