sukie's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
sukie  
23 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 5 July 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 July 2007
hi im sukie im tall 5.11 i think i have blond hair (not natural) i am
a bit fat and have brown eyes.  i love to read, draw, right stories,
play with kids, swim, listen to music, talk, play with my two dogs i
hate to watch sports on tv but love footy i go for the halks i love to
teach kids my goal in life is to be the best at almost anything i love
to watch movies and talk to people one on one i am good at
listening(when i want to)i can be very hipo at times but can be very
adult when i need to i can be a good leader and i like to make shure
that people know im there i can get very shy if i am infront of to
many people i have a twin brother (i am older by 19 mins) and i have
an older brother and sister the are twins to when im older i want to
live in japan not to far from tokyo (i dont like to live in a crowded
places) i want to have three kids one boy and two girls and i want to
a nurse but dont have the grades to be one but i will try my hardest i
love manga and anime i live for art and can tell when someone has the
artistic talent i can draw but im not the best my bigest fear is that
i will die alone i dont mind being by my self but when i die i want
some one to be there i love to sing(i do not have a sining voice) and
i love to dance(i can not dance)i love to care for people and from wat
my friends say i should be a councellor but i think that i should i
have a boy friend named erik and i love him to peaces he is my first
love.and one more thing i live for love famile and art this is me.



Oops.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sukie:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012