sugarsh1432's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
sugarsh1432  
18 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 8 March 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 March 2008
I like collecting things. I have blonde hair and gray eyes. I am 9
years old. i want a pen pal that can talk a little bit of english and
that is young like five years old. I like cute things like puppies,
cats, frogs, e.t.c. I like animals and when ever i decide to change
the world i don't really finish doing the project. I am social like
gossiping with my best friends. I believe in god. I read the bible
sometines and I am single. My favorite movie is, well i really don't
have a favorite movie because i watch tons of them. I have three pets.
two cats, Evinrude and Sadie, and one dog, Gisselle. I don't wear
glasses and I am smart. I like country, rap, pop, and other kinds of
music. I see in other people either strength and ability to stand up
for themselves and others and sometimes I see shy and scared to stand
up because they think they will get hurt. I like sports like
basketball, football, and just plain sitting around and doing nothing.
I love to hang out with my friends and just chilax. I think i can sing
but I don't know if other people think the same. I like Guitar Hero. I
don't smoke and I can make good cookies. My name isEmily but everyone
calls me Hollywood.



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sugarsh1432:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012