stephwren12's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 November 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 November 2008
What are your hobbies? 
i love to draw and paint,i also enjoy football, and running 
but the thing i love the most is talking. blah blah blah! 

               THE BASICS;;
-im single but i really don't care cuz i have a bunch of friends :]
-i sometime wear glasses.
-i do really consider myself as a religion.
-i obviously do ont smoke because im just 11.
-i have white teeth,dirty blond hair and im about 5"2
-my favorite movie is cast away and horton hears a who.
-i like all kind of music except SCREAMO AND THT TECHNO POOP. lol
-i am pretty giggly most of the time.but people get used to it.
-i have won 18 drawing contests last year in 5tth grade.
-i love to meet new people, but if it is all silent and
-i usually watch scary movies
-i can sing but i am not in my school choir
-i have 1 pet named allie
-i have 2 borthers- alex and bert
-alex is the oldest..but we got seperated..drinking rpblems with
him..and he has a son[my nephew]
-but bert in in the US navy right now BTW U MAY THINK HIS NAME IS
-i have 1 sister named hollie
-hollie is right above me she has a husband a a daughter and a son[my
neice and nephew]
i do not know who my dd is becuz he left t before i was born.

What kind of penpals do you want?
i want a penpal that is not shy and very outgoing,i also want one that
has the same interests as me.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask stephwren12:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012