spiceythang750's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
18 F United States of America
speaks English and Haitian Creole French
Last login: 5 July 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 July 2007
I'm a young girl born July 8,1998 and I'm really smart.
My hobbies are singing,dancing,and swimming.I will never smoke
or drink and I will always belive in God.My favorite type of music is
rap, hip-hop,
pop and stuff like that.My favorite sport is swimming.I don't have any
pets I used
to but my friend killed my fish.I am not a boy freak so I'm not
drooling for boys.
I will never dye my hair,it's black and I like it like that.My
favorite food is hard to chose but maybe it's popcorn with extra
butter,pepperoni pizza and BBQ and spicey chicken.I love mexican food
but like only tacos and buritos.I can sing very well,I play the piano
and I teach children about 4-6 how to swim in the summer.I don't wear
glasses and I never want to.I'm not really into love or romace really
I just say ugh!,when I hear something that has to do with those two
things.I don't have a craving for vegatables or some fruits.My
favorite movie might me I mean will always be Pursuit Of Happyness and
yes it's spelled with a y not i.Well I have more stuff that I should
tell but there personal. Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask spiceythang750:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012