soccerdude's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 4  ?
soccerdude  
22 M Nicaragua
speaks English and Spanish and Portuguese
Last login: 13 April 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 July 2006
My name is cyrus. I am 13 years old boy and I like sports like
soccer, baseball, football,motorcles, basketball, bmx, and surfing.  I
also like waching some tv. And play electric bass and violin. I like
tacos and pizza I am from the United States and Nicaragua.I live in
the united states california san diego. I am morman, christion. My
favorite bands are The gorillias, green day, pink floyd, linkin park,
ac-dc, led zeplin and daddy Yankee. my favorite hobby is playing
soccer because I live for soccer and I'm trying to get a contract for
a soccer club team. I have brown eyes. brown hair with blond
highlights. I would like friends from all over the world. They can be
boys, but mostly girls. I will listen and write back if you like
anything. Sunch as sports,romance,books,music and etc.  I am very good
in music sports, alllmost every thing but, NNNNNNOOOOOOOOTTTTT
SSSPPEEEEAAAAAALLLLLLLING!!!!!!!! I am single and I hate smoking, and
I do not were glasses.  






Cute


Q&A Section   
pinkshopper0394 10 Feb 07  
what do u like in life...
 
soccerdude 12 Feb 07  
dunno music, sports, love
 
hotblond101 7 Feb 07  
thank you for the heart
 
soccerdude 12 Feb 07  
ur welcome
 
hotblond101 17 Jan 07  
hi hi
 
soccerdude 18 Jan 07  
hi hi hi
 
Ask soccerdude:    
  

 



soccerdude thinks the following are his friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012