snowskunk's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
snowskunk  
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 10 April 2013
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 April 2013
Lil' bit of everything- reading, drawing stuff (not digital),
running, woodworking, and other stuffs. I love music(nickelback,
linkin park, disturbed, any country). My favorite food is anything
that falls under the pesco vegitarian catagory. I think love is
important, so i don't go for meaningless stuff at all and i like to
know you before i do ANYTHING. I want to be a... well i'm not sure...
i don't smoke anymore though in stressful situations i feel like i
need a cigarette. My skills are; i can build/design buildings,  draw,
sing, and well that's pretty much it. I have no pets, though i had an
akita named sprig and a greyhound named juke. As i said before i can
sing well enough.  I'm both an introvert and extrovert, it depends on
the day of the week! My favorite movie is... American Beauty. I wear
glasses. I'm single right now with no real wish to change that. I'm
not a religious person though i believe something is out there, i just
don't know what. I'm a sports fanatic though i'd rather play than
watch. My hair color is bright red with blonde tips(red is my real
color) i'm five feet, five inches tall. I'm 115 pounds, dark brown
almost black eyes, i dress in blue jeans- t shirt- work boots, and
most people describe me as pretty pale, i have no freckles, i'm not
too girly though i have my moments. If you wanna know more ask me.



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask snowskunk:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012