singinbrain's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 2  ?
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 18 June 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 8
Received comments: 6
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 December 2006
Hi! My fave animal is a horse, I like to read, write, sing and
horseback ride! I also play soccer, run track and get straight A's in
school. I am currently single and have no crushes, so I'm not "taken".
Don't message me telling me you think I'm hot or want to be my bf, cuz
it's not gonna happen that way. I need to get to know you first. So,
if you're interested, let's start out as friends. I don't drink, do
drugs or smoke and I don't think there's ever a good reason for doing
these things. I wear glasses, but sometimes wear contacts.  I have two
dogs, who I love!  I hope to be a doctor of some sort.  I would like a
pen pal of any age under age 18. I love to help people with their
problems so if you need someone to just vent to, I'm here for ya! Have
a nice day! 


Latest diary entries by singinbrain   
11 Dec 06
Does any guy want to talk to me? Cuz I only have two correspondences and they're both girls. Not...
10 Dec 06
Ok, so, I know you high schoolers out there have finals comin up or have them right now. Here are...

» view all entries...

Q&A Section   
hermione 17 Jan 07  
hey what is ur real name?u have kids?how old u r?
singinbrain 18 Jan 07  
My real name is Kylie. I don't have kids. I'm 15. 
Ask singinbrain:    


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012