sillybilly09's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and Spanish
Last login: 26 March 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 March 2009
I live in wilts a have lots of friends; i would say that i am
moderately annoying, and no i dont think im cool but i believe in
myself which is more than  a lot of people can say about themselves.
I have long caramel coloured hair and blue eyes. I am 5ft 0.5in and i
am very proud of that extra half an inch because it has taken me about
three years to be able to say i am over five foot.
hobbies  i like are......umm. well, i dont have any energetic hobbies.
i really am not the sort of person you would see jogging down the
street. i am actually quite the opposite. howerver, my friends, i am
not as unhealthy as i seem because i do eat healthily. 
I have for pets, two rabbits, and two chickens. The rabbits are
lion-head rabbits. One male and one female. Yes, they are kept
together but they cant have little cute babies because they have been,
you know, well yeah, no nead for detailed explanation. Both the
chickens are hens (female) but they are getting old now. they're still
laying though. By the way, we bought them for the eggs, not the meat.
Perhaps i should say that i live in a nice big cottage with a huge
garden and a little brook running through the bottom of the garden
with my family (mum, dad & little sister). Its a very hard place to
mainain but when its at its best, according to my friends, it looks
like it should belong in a fairytale book. 
Enough about me, you're probably getting bored now!!


Latest oekakis by sillybilly09   
well, i just sort of made it up so i have no idea what it is called

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sillybilly09:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012