shiningbelle's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
shiningbelle  
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 2 June 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 June 2007
Hi! My name is Samantha! I am 16 and I live in California. My
birthday is July 16 and then I will be turning 17. I have a dog named
Shaq and he is an long coat chihuahua. He is very sweet and gentle. I
don't smoke or do drugs. I want to be very healthy. I have a sister
and a brother. My sister, Jessie, just graduated from high school this
year. My brother, Tom, is going on his senior year in college next
August. My parents are awesome too!  I have a boyfriend named Jeff,
and he is awesome! I love him! I do not believe in cybering because
you lose your virginity. I will not virtually go out with someone
because I am not single and I am NEVER going to break up with Jeff for
one of the boys on here who think I'm hot.

~Gallery~

^Shaq <3


^Me and Shaq. I luv hollister!


^Jeff <3


^ Me and Jeff..we are adorable together!


^Jeff looks so serious..lolz


^My sweet 16 last year


^Me and Carly


^Awww... =D


^Me and Shaq in my room. I'm wearing AE this time, lol.


^Just me


^My sister Jessie's graduation from high school. I'll be next!


^This is Carly, but she was SOO tired, she didn't want her picture
taken.


^Me and Emily!


^Me and Stacey


^Me and Carly


^Me and Carly again. Oh, we are HAWT!


^Me and Carly. We were going to San Diego!



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask shiningbelle:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012