sexyprinncess4life's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
17 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 28 June 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 June 2007
Hi,my name is Jennifer.I am 15 years old.I live in new york in
queens.I like to go shopping,go to party's,go to movies,watching tv
and hang out with friends.My hobbies are dancing,cheerleader and
volleyball.My favortive music is reggea,hip,hop,rap and r&b.My
favortive food is jerk chicken,white,ribs,steak and many more!!!My
favortive junk food is chips,cookies,cake's,browine,pizza,chinse
food.My favortive color is pink,red,brown and blue.My favortive movies
is Selena,Dirty  Dancing,honey,step up,stomp the yard,ATL and many
more!!I like to wear Roca Wear,Baby Phat,Jlo and many more!!I like to
go shopping with my friends or sometimes my mother.I love to meet a
guy who have nice personality.I love to meet a nice dress up to make
lady happy!!1I love to meet a guy shows love you or cares about you!I
want meet a guy  who like you for you not nobody else!!I want a guy
who is  sweet,kind,helpful,caring and honsetly.I love light skin with
braids or waves.i like a boy with 6-pack

I  am kind and sweet person to hangout with!!I am very popular in
school!!I am captain of cheerleader named Panthers.iI always stay
fresh and stay fly no lie KNOW IT BALLIN!!!

   Holla back
jennifer aka sexyprincess4life


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sexyprinncess4life:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012