scheat's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F Finland
speaks English and German, Standard and Japanese
Last login: 15 December 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 December 2007
About me? Well, I'm a girl, yay. Though I think that being a boy
could be fun too. :D But no, I'm a girl. I have black hair wich
reaches my shoulders and bangs. I have dimples too, ehh. My eyes are
gray I guess. And I'm a single. I don't smoke.

My hobbies are playing drums, writing and reading (mostly fanfiction
though), roleplaying, drawing and acting. 

I have one pet, a cat. She's cute. :D I would like to have a rat, but
my mom says that I'd have to keep my room clean for half a year to get
one, and I'm not excactly the tidiest person in the world. ^^"

I can speak Finnish fluently, English almost fluently. German I can
speak somewhat good. I can speak some Japanese and Swedish. The basics
mostly. I'm working on improving my Japanese, since it's the only
language I learn by myself, and the only language besides English that
I want to learn. XD

I listen to lots of music, whenever I can. There are many bands I
like, but some of my favourites are the GazettE, Dir en grey, SuG,
Antic Cafe, SID, Miyavi, NoveLis, Ayabie, My Chemical Romance, New
Found Glory and Senses Fail.

I'm open to all kinds of friends, kids, teens, adults, girls, boys,
bi's, gays, heteros, bring it on! :D


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask scheat:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012