scaryspider's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
scaryspider  
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and German, Standard
Last login: 18 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 November 2006
I am 13 years old and i live in the UK, near Salisbury. Ny hobbies
are swimming, designing outfits and also Art. I have blond hair and
blue eyes and i am taler than alot of the people in older years at
school. I want to, when i am older, become a surgeon or Forensic
Pathologist. I go to a school called South Wilts Grammar school, which
 had to pass a test to get in and i got a score of 242 which was in
the top 10% of the girls in the country. The music that i like is rock
and a bit of rap. urm... i am learning Latin and i will take it for
GCSE next year.
My school is an all girls school so i don't really ahev a social life
with boys which is really annoying, although i do have a
nextdoorneighbour called Matt and i am really good friends with some
of his classmates which is good! My favourite movie is the new James
Bond movie- Casino Royal- 'cause i fancy Daniel Craig- the guy who
plays James Bond! My favourite sport is netball, but i also quite like
cricket and rounders, oh and also rugby. I have just got a new dog
called Archie and he is a springer spaniel and he's very lively, a
little too lively.



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask scaryspider:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012