sasukecosplaygirl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 14 February 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 February 2009
 If you love anime and wanna have fun then come talk to me please
Hi, my name's Sasuke, I'm a 16 year old girl. My friends call me that
because he's my favorite character from Naruto and im gonna cosplay as
him. Well I am currently semi-single, im bi and i have a wonderful
girlfriend named Naruto. I'm just looking for someone else who is
interest in anime and to be my friend. I'm Catholic, but I really like
all religions. I have dark brown hair with blondish red highlights, I
have no pets, I'm in Chorus in school(even though i suck). I'm a
semi-good artist, im just starting to get better. I wear glasses that
i hate with a passion. I wish I had pets but i don't and it sucks. im
not a smoker but both of my parents do so i think I have enough second
hand smoke to be considered a smoker. LOL. ummm... im really just
following the questions on the bottom thing. My favorite type of music
is rock, country, some classical, jpop, jrock, anime themes, and some
pop. i have two brothers who can be counted as pets i guess. My
favorite type of food is rice i could eat it all the time. My favorite
movie is the Dark Knight, im sure i'll find another soon. I like to
read and write fanfics. i'm currently writing a Full Metal Alchemist
fan fic with custom characters. My only ambition is to make it to
college i just want to go to a local college for computers. well
there's not much else to say.... so if i think of anything else i'll
add it... love ya bye bye


PicStream by sasukecosplaygirl   
AxelHott Sasuke

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sasukecosplaygirl:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012