sammy_dates_russel247's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 3 January 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 August 2007
Hey! I'm sammy_dates_russel247! I live in the USA. I love Lasagna. My
mom makes makes it alot. I love the band Click Five. They are the
best.  When I grow a little older, I would love to get married to my
bf Russel and have a daughter I could spoil and a son Russel could
spoil. For my career, I'd like to be a model or an actress. I have
blonde hair. I have blueish brown eyes. I don't like sports, though I
love going to watch football games. I have 2 dogs and a hamster. My
annoying little sister named the girl Strudel. I named the boy after
my bf, Russel. Russel is a Rotweiler. Strudel is a Golden Retreiver.
My younger brother has the Hamster and calls it Jazz. I do beleive in
god. I sing good. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. My older brother's
name is Matthew. He is in college. Then there is me. Then there is my
annoying little sister who doesn't know anything. I treat her like a
dog. Her name is Alyson. Then there is Jake. He is a cutie. All girls
like him. That's my life!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask sammy_dates_russel247:    

sammy_dates_russel247 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012