rini_moon_neo's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 8 September 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 June 2008
Daily Fact: I want to be an astrophysicist or youth minister.
Single: Yes
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Fave Movie: Juno
Astronomical Sign: Virgo
Fave Band: Simple Plan
Birthday: August 30th
Fave Place To Live: Boston, MA
Biggest Pet Peeve: Dirty finger nails
Fave Comedian: Michael Buckley
Optimist or Pessimist: I try to be an optimist, but I am not
Fave Show: Supernatural
Fave Animal: Froggies
Addicted To: Carrots, DDR, and bread sticks with cheese dip
Fave Singer: Avril Lavigne
Fave Music Type: Punk rock
Talent: Being weird
Fave Book: The Mediator by Meg Cabot
Summer Plans: Volunteering at the Food Pantry and campus library
Fave Author: Julia Scheeres 
Fave School Subject: English or history
Best Friends: Ozzy and Stephanie
Fave Candy: Peeps
Fave Sport: Tennis
Dram Job: Archaeologist of Meteorologist
Fave Video/Computer game: The Sims and DDR
Fave Movie Genre: Action or Comedy
Fave Decade: The 50's and the 60's
Currently: Writing a story called 'Sparrow's Advocate' and a new
Collection: Stickers (How boring is that?)
Current Fave Song: Shake It by Metro Station
Myspace: None currently, but you can contact me on my bff's account,
Email: rini_moon_neo@yahoo.com
PETA: My email
Gaia: rini_moon_neo
Youtube: Kellypetpet
Grade: Almost in 9th


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask rini_moon_neo:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012