ribbon20's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
ribbon20  
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 20 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 6 January 2007
 "No touchie my donuts!"
Well I'm Daisy. I have an older sister Anya and a younger brother
George. I play soccer and basketball. Love in my opinion is just
someone's reason to feel good about themselves. I have very dark red
hair. I have two dogs Bruno and Ella. They shall soon have puppies 2
boys and a girl. They will be namerd Spike and Charlie for the boys
and Danny for the girl. We are giving Spike away to my friend Fronda
who lives next to me once he is born and can survive without his
mother. I am 16. I am currently having a non-intimate friendly
relationship with Finneus. We have not yet asked eachother out.
Finneus Shawn Fronda and Connor are my best friends. I do not smoke. I
can sing very well. I work at a local bookstore in Arizona. We live
right by the top of Arizona near New Mexico. I was born in Texas and
was raised there until I was 5. I have a very strong country accent.
Most of my friends are boys. Lately I have been becoming more of
friends with 2 other girls named Felicia and Amber. They are twins. I
love art and singing. I also do some acting in school play's but I am
not that good. I got to public school. More later bye!



Extra


Latest oekakis by ribbon20   
Rainbow

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ribbon20:    
    








About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012