red_shoes' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 13 September 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 October 2007
 I'm Waking up at the start of the end of the world...
My names Julie and I live in British Colombia. I have four brothers, all older than me, and all brunettes. I am the only person with black hair in my family. I have two dogs and a cat. I love to sing, but I can't dance at all! I don't know if i belive in god or not, my favorit movie is Stardust, i don't smoke, do drugs, or drink. I do kinda like sports, u have to when you like in a house with 4 teenage boys, i don't wear glass's, and i think love is when your heart gets so big, you feel like you going to throw up. My hobbie's are, climbing, writing, and fencing. My favorit band is Matchbox 20, my favorit food is sushi, i'm single, i have two dogs named Jake and Jude, and one pregnant cat named Emo. I can't wait till she has kittens. I hope she has three at least, cuz i'm giving one of the kittens to my best friends, Ashley and Cora. My mom's name is Jacki, and my dad's name is Nathan. I AM NOT CHINESE OR JAPANESE OR AMERICANESE!!!(yeah, i know theres no such thing as americanese) my four brothers, oldest to youngest are... Sam - 17 David - 16 Kevin - 15 James - 15. Kevin and James are twins. I hope to get some close friends and that they will appresiate me for myself. ^_^ -Julie <bunnyhero> elouai's doll maker 3


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask red_shoes:    

red_shoes thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012