rapunzel's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
rapunzel  
25 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 28 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 February 2007
Hi i am single and dont believe in God. I like any type of music but
mostly pop. I have one pet called Tigger and he is an American
Shorthair and is ginger. I play the piano, surf the internet and play
games, play the sims2, chat on msn and i like dancing, crafts etc...
My hair colour is blonde-brown according to my mum but it is more
mouse. I hate any type of sports. My favourite food is erm.. well i
have two types fish and chips and home-made broth which my dad makes.
My favourite dessert is anything chocolate like chocolate-mousse,
chocolate-gateau etc. I can sing but not very well. My ambition in
life is to be a primary school teacher but that might change
throughout my time when i start college in September. I do not smoke i
wont for nobody. I don't wear glasses. I am an introvert as i am very
shy. This does not make me a boring person as people may think because
i do have a sense of humour but am very over sensitive and vulnerble.
My favourite movie must be... i don't have one but i mostly like
comedies. From what i've seen in people i've seen nasty people but i
think i see kindness in there somewhere lol. And i think that is all
there is to me unless you ask different questions. So... if these
interests sound like yours i hope you will be my friend on Kupika.com



Cute


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask rapunzel:    



rapunzel thinks the following are her friends:





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012