queenfabs' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F Philippines
speaks English and Tagalog and Chinese, Mandarin
Last login: 26 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 January 2007
 queenfab + queenfabs = same person
I'm a simple girl who lives in the Philippines and I am currently a
I have one sister, 1 golden retriever and 2 rabbits.
I like spending my time with technology, like TV, GameBoys and
I play sports, like badminton and perhaps swimming.
I have friends. Just friends. No best friends...
Boys? Some are okay...Some are not-okay...
Guys just have to be nice and polite, otherwise, forget it.

Okay, so I'm going to answer the questions down there.

~Don't smoke and never will
~I do believe in GOD
~Music? Lots. Maybe Skater Boi or Shut up or Kiss The Girl.
~My skills? I guess, I like composing poems and stories
~I have many favorite food, chocolate is top on my list!
~Yea, I do wear glasses. Going to get contacts soon! Yes!
~My hair is black
~I always wanted to become a lawyer.
~Movie...Well, any where Emma Roberts is in 
~I see people for what they are not what they act like
~I am single and will stay that way until college. PERIOD.
~An introvert or an extrovert? What are those again?

Blah, blah, blah. I don't know what to say...
Well, I'm here because I'm searching for people to chat with and to
be friends with.

So, hello everyone! :D

PS. Some of you may know me as 'queenfab' Changed my account to


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask queenfabs:    

queenfabs thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012