pineapple25's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French
Last login: 22 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
I love fashion totally! I like playing on the computer sometimes and
I like talking alot. I'm not religeous but I respect others beliefs.
My favourite colour is Green. My favourite food is Sushi and Japanese.
I like all diffrent types of music. My fav film is Bring It On: All Or
I'm single but not looking. I definately cannot sing! I like people
who are kind and are interested in the same hobbies as me. I used to
do gymnastics but I left. I would never smoke and I have a dog and a
cat. I really hate beetles ( I have a huge phobia ). And finally when
I grow up I would like to be a model, fashion designer or an fashion
related jobs. I'm very popular at school and I have had many
boyfriends but i'v put them to the side for a meanwhile :D I'v got
brown hair, blue eyes and i'm quite tall. I'm half welsh and half
english! I speak a little french but not too much. I go on holiday to
the maldives and to the italia alps skiing. My friends say im random
but i like being it! I'd love to be able to be a model but I don't
really know how or where :S I hope we can talk soon !


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask pineapple25:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012