pianochick06's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 3 June 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 May 2011
HHi my name is Emily. I love love love the piano and I love to play
the drums too! I am in a band, Eight Arms to Hold You, with three of
my best friends<3 Michelle (who just had a baby), Cam (engaged to
Michelle), and Lilli (She's just Lilli)  we've been best friends since
we've been able to speak properly. I am 17 years of age, born March
1st. I wear Converse shoes. That's all that any of us wear. I am
single. Im not looking, im waiting. My skills... piano most
definitely. I have been playing since I knew how to read. I don't
smoke or drink. Okay... I will admit that I have drank a 10 oz. Glass
of rum every one of my birthdays since I was 13. But, pretty much
harmless. My favorite movie would have to be... The Hangover<3. I
listen to pretty much any type of music. Im very open about that.
Being in a band, you kind of have to. The only music I avoid is rap.
Ya... I have light brown hair and greenish eyes. I don't wear glasses.
I do believe in God. My favorite food is blueberry pie. Yum! 
K... here are my friend's usernames
Michelle- alltimelowfan32
Cam- Cam16
Lilli- LifeIsMyFiretruck


PicStream by pianochick06   

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask pianochick06:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012